Voting Hours: 7:00am – 8:00pm on Election Day

Voting Location: Newberg Township has 1 voting precinct located at the Newberg Township Fire Dept (Corner of M40 & M60)

School Districts: Cassopolis Schools, Constantine Schools, Marcellus Schools and Three Rivers Schools.


For all Absentee Voting Information go to

You can also contact the Newberg Township Clerk at with questions.